Term Dates

Home / Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term
Monday 6th Sep 2021 – Fri 22nd Oct 2021
Half term 25 Oct – 29 Oct 2021
Monday 1 Nov 2021 – Fri 17th Dec 2021
Winter Holiday
Mon 20th Dec 2021 – Mon 3rd Jan 2022
Spring Term
Tues 4th Jan 2022 – Fri 11th Feb 2022
Half term 14 – 18 Feb 2022
Mon 21st Feb 2022 – Fri 8th Apr 2022
Spring Holiday
Mon 11h Apr 2022 – Fri 22nd Apr 2022
Summer Term
Mon 25th Apr 2022 – Fri 27th May 2022 (BH 2nd May)
Half term 30 May – 3 Jun 2022
Mon 6th Jun 2022 – Fri 15th Jul 2022